4th Degree Logo

 
Bishop Chatard Assembly #0245
     4th Degree - Knights of Columbus 

Assembly
Offices

2018-2019 Officer Roster
updated July 2018



Faithful Navigator

 

               Name:    SK Ralph H Proctor
Phone Number:    317-527-9264 
 Email Address:    rhproctor2001@yahoo.com

 

 

Faithful Friar

 

              Name:   SK Dcn. Nate Schallert
Phone Number:   317-6
94-6397
 Email Address:   schallertn@aol.com

 

 

Faithful
Admiral

 

              Name:    SK Lucius J. Woodson Jr
Phone Number:    317-626-8493 
 Email Address:    lucius.woodson@yahoo.com

 

 

Faithful
Captain

 

                 Name:    SK David Wietbrock
Phone Number:    317-410-9138 
 Email Address:    dwietbrock@ballstate.bsu.edu

 

 

Faithful
Comptroller

 

              Name:    SK Michael P Worden
Phone Number:   317-517-1511 
 Email Address:    worden301@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Faithful
Pilot

 

               Name:    SK Jeff Veldhof
Phone Number:    317-636-6655
 Email Address:    jveldhof@aol.com

 

 

Faithful
Scribe

 

               Name:    SK Richard Aldridge
Phone Number:    317-446-5848
 Email Address:    
a-det7161@outlook.com            

 

 

Faithful
Purser

 

               Name:    SK John Magee
Phone Number:    317- 753-4678
 Email Address:    
bigjmagee@yahoo.com

 

 

Faithful
Inner Sentinel

 

               Name:    SK Clifford Edgemon
Phone Number:    317-709-4406
 Email Address:    

 

 

Faithful
Outer Sentinel

 

               Name:    SK Michael Risch
Phone Number:   
 Email Address:    

 

 

 

 

 

 

3yr Faithful
Trustee

 

              Name:    SK Kevin J O'Farrell 
Phone Number:    317-443-3454 
 Email Address:    kjofarrell@att.net

2yr Faithful
Trustee

 

              Name:   SK James J Milharcic
Phone Number:  317-441-3826
 Email Address:   james_milharcic@att.net

1yr Faithful
Trustee

 

               Name:   SK Richard D. Dixon 
Phone Number:   317-331-2731
Email Address:    rddixon1@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

 

 

Faithful
Commander

 

              Name:    SK William E Sherman
Phone Number:    317-517-7399 
 Email Address:    wesherman@aol.com

Sick Committee
Chairman

 

              Name:    SK Richard Aldridge
Phone Number:    317-446-5848
 Email Address:    
a-det7161@outlook.com

         
Newsletter
Editor
 

 

              Name:    SK Kevin O'Farrell
Phone Number:    317-443-3454
 Email Address:   kjofarrell@att.net

Web
Editor

 

               Name:    SK Kevin O'Farrell
Phone Number:    317-443-3454
 Email Address:   kjofarrell@att.net